6 Memorial Drive Castlewood, VA 24224  Local: (276) 762-5976 Tollfree: (877) 255-9440
Customer Reviews
FLOWER COUNTRY
Local Castlewood, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Thank you the great service. You made my Mom's birthday special. The friendly delivery to her was exceptional as well. Thank you.
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Awesome service!! Flowers are always very pretty!!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Always delivery on time. Excellent service, my grandma loves your flowers
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

I had to rely on word of mouth for this flower arrangement. I'm out of town. Our family loved the arrangement. Just as pictured!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Great customer service, quick delivery, & beautiful arrangements. This is a great place & I highly recommend. I'll definitely be a returning customer.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Always the first place I call for flowers. A++++
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Easy Online Ordering, Great Service, Delivery Was Right On Time, & The Arrangement I Ordered For My Mom Was Beautiful! Will Definitely Be A Returning Customer.
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The service and care they take to provide for their customers is excellent. I have been a repeat customer for some time now and they never disappoint. They are always very helpful and accommodating. A+.
Date: May 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Outstanding
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

The folks at Flower Country were first rate. My first choice wasn't available but the artists at FC took great pains to arrange something just as beautiful. The customer service was exceptional and the delivery right on time. 5 stars for FC!
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The plant was beautiful and was delivered in a timely manner. Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

I was so happy about the online ordering that made it easy to send flowers for my mom's birthday, who lives all the way in Dante! The arrangement was so beautiful! Gorgeous colors and it even looked better than the online picture provided. The service was well worth the money and exceeded my expectation!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

When you cannot attend funeral service you never know how your floral arrangement will turn out, but my cousin informed me the floral arrangement was very colorful and “well worth” the expense. Vibrant Floral Expression arrangement arrived on date selected and on line service was user friendly. Will definitely use Flower Country, Castlewood, VA for future occasions.
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Unfortunately I never got to see them or even know for sure if they got there to be able to honestly tell you.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VA

I was very pleased with the flower arrangment I order, it was beautiful. All the people that woked at Flower Country were very nice and went out of they're way to help me. I will buy all my flowers from them!
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Awesome! Thank you so much for getting this delivery so quick and to such a hard to find location! I will DEF. be using your services again!
Date: Nov 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent service, excellent product. I recommend.
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:VA

Always very beautiful arrangements that arrive promptly !
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province:VA

Easy and affordable. Delivery was quick. Would deft use again
Flower Delivery To Castlewood, VA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

FLOWER COUNTRY
6 Memorial Drive
Castlewood, VA. 24224
Local: (276) 762-5976

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-rt