6 Memorial Drive Castlewood, VA 24224  Local: (276) 762-5976 Tollfree: (877) 255-9440
Customer Reviews
FLOWER COUNTRY
Local Castlewood, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was so happy about the online ordering that made it easy to send flowers for my mom's birthday, who lives all the way in Dante! The arrangement was so beautiful! Gorgeous colors and it even looked better than the online picture provided. The service was well worth the money and exceeded my expectation!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

When you cannot attend funeral service you never know how your floral arrangement will turn out, but my cousin informed me the floral arrangement was very colorful and “well worth” the expense. Vibrant Floral Expression arrangement arrived on date selected and on line service was user friendly. Will definitely use Flower Country, Castlewood, VA for future occasions.
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Unfortunately I never got to see them or even know for sure if they got there to be able to honestly tell you.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was very pleased with the flower arrangment I order, it was beautiful. All the people that woked at Flower Country were very nice and went out of they're way to help me. I will buy all my flowers from them!
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Awesome! Thank you so much for getting this delivery so quick and to such a hard to find location! I will DEF. be using your services again!
Date: Nov 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service, excellent product. I recommend.
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Always very beautiful arrangements that arrive promptly !
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy and affordable. Delivery was quick. Would deft use again
Flower Delivery To Castlewood, VA
See Delivery Areas